Ding 60!

With 1 day, 14 hours /played the druids hit 60 while working on the [Defenders of Darrowshire] quest in Eastern Plaguelands.

There’s a lot of room for improvement if a speed run was the goal, but I’m quite happy with the way things turned out. I’m thinking of trying out a pair of hunter’s next, I’ll definately be mixing in a few of the collection quests that lead into high xp quest lines. I haven’t decided yet if I’ll document that pair yet.

I am still in the process of getting the current pages updated to include links.

-Stav

2 Responses to “Ding 60!”

  1. Jurimax Says:

    Grats on 60 mate.
    And grats on the nice played time, 1day14hours is fast (faster than I manage 😉 )

    J

  2. alex Says:

    very nice work you put in. i will be trying to dual box two druids because of this and following your quest guide will help a lot. thanks

Leave a comment