Getting Started

This will be a new experience for me as I’ve never blogged before and will be learning as I go.

Now what am I doing? Well I’m going to journal my experience dual-boxing a pair of druids in World of Warcraft (WoW).

Recently WoW added a bonus feature to their Refer a Friend program that causes the referrer and referred to receive a 3x bonus to experience gained from both kills and from quests as long as their grouped together and the content is non-trivial to them.

This blog will follow my Tauren Druids, Stavos, and Iniria on the Sisters of Elune server as they level from 1 to 60, all the while attempting to avoid any quests that require collection of non-group lootable items. Hopefully by the end there will be a completed quest order that could be used by others to help them in their leveling.

Leave a comment